The Session: Church Leadership

Our church is guided by the Session, a ruling body composed of elders and the pastors. We elect members as elders for a term of three years, ordained into service of this congregation of The Presbyterian Church, U.S.A. (PCUSA). The congregation votes democratically on all matters of consequence to the church.

Committees and Elders on Session 2018:

Buildings & Grounds: Bev Hoover

Children's Ministry: Melinda Chen

Fellowship: Linda Phelps

Finance:  Laurie Storey-Manseau 

IT Committee: Mark Bartram

Membership: Manny Barreto

Mission & Outreach: Jodi Coulter

Nominating: Gina McCulloch

Personnel: Larry Cowen

Stewardship: Alicia Wooldridge

Worship & Music: Kathy Blake and Jack Daly

Youth Ministry: Courtney Gray

Clerk of Session: Marty Sferrazza


Ways to Get Involved in Each of the Committees - Click Here!